book1 1

Encaustic Fine Artist

Shima Shanti, Encaustic Fine Artist is a pictorial collection of Shima Shanti’s original encaustic artworks created over the last three years. Featuring five collections and thirty-three original artworks the contemplative book reveals the depth and breadth of Shima’s art and the unique medium of painting with beeswax and fire. Each collection opens with a contemplative musing by the artist that draws the reader and viewer into an understanding and reflection of the artist’s inspired process.

Buy On Amazon
grey book2

Tears of Jupiter

Tears of Jupiter is the story of one woman’s pilgrimage through Portugal and Spain on the sacred Camino de Santiago — told through each footstep on her journey. In this endearing memoir, Shima honors the significance of looking back in order to move forward. In a foreign country, with nothing but a backpack and her thoughts, she walked nearly 500 kilometers in unyielding rain. This heart-searching solitude gave her a clear understanding of her Divine purpose and for Shima Shanti nothing was more profound.

Buy On Amazon